Sunday, December 8, 2013
Water and rocks in Yosemitey

Water and rocks in Yosemitey

Saturday, December 7, 2013
Lone willow

Lone willow

Friday, December 6, 2013
At the seashore on Baltrum island, Germany

At the seashore on Baltrum island, Germany

Thursday, December 5, 2013
More Budapest at night

More Budapest at night

Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Flowing water back home

Flowing water back home

Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Modern and traditional Japan meeting in Kyoto

Modern and traditional Japan meeting in Kyoto

Monday, December 2, 2013
A piece of wood in the Charles river, Cambridge, MA

A piece of wood in the Charles river, Cambridge, MA

Sunday, December 1, 2013
Start of the beach season, Cape Cod, MA

Start of the beach season, Cape Cod, MA

Saturday, November 30, 2013
Lake Biwa, Japan

Lake Biwa, Japan

Friday, November 29, 2013
Birch in winter

Birch in winter